silliness…

Now for those of you who know me well, you know I have those times where I am just plain GOOFY!  Most of the time it happens when I am very tired.  This was the case in the car on the way home from Kansas.  Below are some interesting photos that my brother took of me.  My brothers and I were all having fun making me look silly :).  So for those who haven’t seen me like this very much – don’t be alarmed :)

Image

So there you have it – I hope it gave you a little laugh! And by the way, you should try it sometime, it is actually REALLY FUN!!

~maggie

3 thoughts on “silliness…

  1. Ha ha this is great!! I love the Granny one. The soldier doesn’t look ANYTHING like you. :D I can totally hear Justin giggling in the background. Love it. :)

Leave a Reply

