letter collaging…

Today on PicMonkey, I was messing around with letters and backgrounds I found on the Internet.  I picked out the letter and opened it in PicMonkey and then uploaded my own background.  I ended up making a collage out of it.  I think it turned out pretty well!  Let me know if you have any questions if you try it…

Image

I don’t know why I did “hope”, it just came to mind…I guess it could be just celebrating my hope through Jesus!

Again, let me know if you have questions….

~ maggie

p.s. I got this idea from this blog my friend showed to me… She made a banner on PicMonkey also.

One thought on “letter collaging…

Leave a Reply

